Contact Us


EMAIL US

Need help re-homing your Bull Terrier?
Interested in volunteering/fostering? 

Email us on :  info@absolutebullterriers.co.uk 



THE ABSOLUTE BULL TERRIER RESCUE TEAM


Please remember that the team are all volunteers and have work, social and family commitments and it may take longer than you expect for us to respond to requests; if you need an urgent response or in an emergency situation please contact one of our coordinators by phone.




London & South East

Karen 
Email: karen@absolutebullterriers.co.uk
Mobile:  07957 366419


 North East









Leicestershire



Annabel Nielsen 
Email: nielsen.annabel@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile: 07940 749484


Rell Davison
Email: relldavison@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile: 07919 569790


Kim & Matt
Email: kim@absolutebullterriers.co.uk

Mobile: 07535 449112


Berkshire & Hampshire

Danny
Email: danny@absolutebullterriers.co.uk
Mobile:  07713 977545
 

South/South West



East 


Wales




 Angie Ball Chalk
 Email: dizzydora505@hotmail.co.uk
 Mobile: 07880 494312

 Alison 
 Email: alison@absolutebullterriers.co.uk

Laura
Email: laurac007@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07428 537563

   


      
      Website/General/Admin Enquiries

  • Louise
  • info@absolutebullterriers.co.uk